Board News

Dear Beachwood Members,

The board meets regularly on the second Wednesday of the month. Typically in the off season, the meetings take place at a Board Member’s residence. During the season, the meetings take place in the Beachwood pavilion. Beachwood members are invited to listen in on board meetings. If you wish to attend, please send an email and we will inform you of that month’s meeting location.

If you have any questions, please contact any of the Beachwood Board members listed below. We will be happy to help.

Sincerely,
2017 Beachwood Board of Directors
info@beachwoodrec.org



Beachwood Rules and By-Laws

Click Here for the current revision of the Beachwood Recreation Association By-Laws or Click Here for the current revision of the Rules and Regulations. If you have questions or comments, please direct them to one of the board members listed below.


 

2017 Directors

Chet Mowrey President president@beachwoodrec.org
Nathan Wray Vice President vicepresident@beachwoodrec.org
Steve Tack Secretary secretary@beachwoodrec.org
Judy Reckker Membership Chair membership@beachwoodrec.org
Dave Kozlowski Facilities Chair facilities@beachwoodrec.org
Laurie Van Raemdonck Treasurer treasurer@beachwoodrec.org
Lisa Kelly Social Chair social@beachwoodrec.org
Peggy Brandenberg Swim Chair swim@beachwoodrec.org
Hilary Henderson Tennis Chair tennis@beachwoodrec.org