The board meets regularly on the third Wednesday of the month. Typically in the off season, the meetings take place at a Board Member’s residence. During the season, the meetings take place in the Beachwood pavilion. Beachwood members are invited to listen in on board meetings. If you wish to attend, please send an email and we will inform you of that month’s meeting location.
If you have any questions, please contact any of the Beachwood Board members listed below. We will be happy to help.
Jon Strom  President
Mike Yee  Vice President
Dana Jones  Secretary
Elizabeth Hammond  Membership
Dave Kozlowski  Facilities
Sarah Jackson  Treasurer
Stephanie Mattei  Social Chair
Dave Zulkiewski/Justin Campbell  Swim Chair
Cara Ruthenberg  Tennis Chair